Slate of Nominees to the FOWP Board of Stewards

Posted in Alapocas Run Park, Homepage Slider

The Nominating Committee of Friends of Wilmington Parks has set forth the following slate of nominees to the Board of Stewards.


Adam Balick
Jeremy D. Beck
Lynn Calder
Grant Dick
Herb Inden
David Jezyk
Christine Kane
Adam Kolodzcak
Emily Locke
James McClain
Lauren McMahon
Rusty Michalak
Christine Moritz
Ellen Muenter
Denis O’Sullivan
Ed Pankowski
Mike Porro
Pam Price
Dave Sorber
Charles Richards
Melissa Russell-Payne
Tom Uebler
Joseph Valdrini

The slate will be accepted at the Friends of Wilmington Parks’ Annual Meeting, Thursday, November 3, 2016 at 7:00 p.m., at the Blue Ball Barn in beautiful Alapocas Run State Park.