LIVE! IN THE PARKS SUMMER CONCERT SERIES

Friends of Wilmington Parks in partnership with Delaware State Parks presents
the LIVE! In The Parks 2021 Summer Concert Series at Rockford Park and the Sugar Bowl Pavilion in Brandywine Park!

Bring your family and friends (including the friendly four-legged variety), picnic bankets
and lawn chairs and enjoy the melodic sounds of summer at these FREE concerts, Monday and Wednesday  evenings from 6:30-8pm!

Delaware State Parks will be enforcing CDC guidelines, social distancing is required, and attendees are required to have a mask to enter Rockford Park. Current COVID guidelines permit only 250 people to gather, and guests that arrive late could be asked to return to their vehicles if capacity is reached. There will be no food trucks or concessions on site this year out of an abundance of caution. These guidelines are for everyone’s safety

THANK YOU, SPONSORS!

Wilmington Mayor Mike Purzycki and the City of Wilmington, Delaware

Bruce Realty Co & Southbank Associates

Delaware Division of the Arts

Gable Music Ventures

Rockford Park
Monday, June 14 | Nihkee Bleu
Monday, June 21 | The Honey Badgers
Monday, June 28 | Briz & the Revival
Monday, July 12 | Hot Breakfast!
Monday, July 19 | Sunset Riders
Monday, July 26 | Jason Ager
Monday, August 2 | Mega
Monday, August 9 | Howl Train
Monday, August 16 | E. Joseph & The Sparrows
Sugar Bowl
Wednesday, June 16 | Haha Charade
Wednesday, June 30 | Taylor Kelly
Wednesday, July 14 | Calla Bere & The Attitude
Wednesday, July 28 | The Blues Reincarnation Project
Wednesday, August 4 | Lili Anel
Wednesday, August 18 | Nic Snow

BECOME A FRIEND

Support the upkeep and beauty of the parks!